Starfsfólk

Stjórnarformaður

Bjarni Gunnarsson Stjórnarformaður bg@icetransport.is

Framkvæmdasvið

Jón Ólafur Bergþórsson Framkvæmdastjóri jonoli@icetransport.is +354 4 120 125

Fjármálasvið

Helena Guðmundsdóttir Fjármálasvið helena@icetransport.is +354 4 120 127
Ósk Ómarsdóttir Fjármálasvið osk@icetransport.is  +354 4 120 107

Sölu- & markaðssvið

Sverrir Sverrisson Sölustjóri sverrir@icetransport.is  +354 4 120 131
Rútur Snorrason Sölufulltrúi rutur@icetransport.is  +354 4 120 135

Þjónustusvið

Anton Ö. Þorvaldsson Þjónustufulltrúi útflutnings anton@icetransport.is +354 4 120 134
Arna S. Guðbjörnsdóttir Þjónustufulltrúi FedEx arna@icetransport.is  +354 4 120 106
Ágústa S. Sigurðardóttir Þjónustufulltrúi FedEx agusta@icetransport.is +354 4 120 108
Árni K. Þórólfsson Vöurhússtjóri arni@icetransport.is
Börkur Hólmgeirsson Deildarstjóri flug- og sjódeildar borkur@icetransport.is +354 4 120 133
Christina Eremenko Þjónustufulltrúi flugdeildar christina@icetransport.is
Elísabet G.Guðjohnsen Þjónustufulltrúi FedEx elisabet@icetransport.is +354 4 120 114
Eva Lena Henningsdóttir Þjónustufulltrúi FedEx eva@icetransport.is +354 4 120 105
Helga Óladóttir Þjónustufulltrúi tollskjalagerð helga@icetransport.is +354 4 120 103
Lilja V. Hafsteinsdóttir Þjónustufulltrúi FedEx lilja@icetransport.is +354 4 120 104
Logi Jóhannesson Deildarstjóri FedEx logi@icetransport.is +354 4 120 118
Ragna Jónsdóttir Þjónustufulltrúi flug ragna@icetransport.is +354 4 120 117
Ronald Kopka Þjónustufulltrúi FedEx ronald@icetransport.is
Sveinbjörg Kristjánsdóttir Þjónustufulltrúi sjódeildar sveinbjorg@icetransport.is +354 4 120 112
Sævar Ásgrímsson Þjónustufulltrúi útflutnings saevar@icetransport.is +354 4 120 132