Starfsfólk

Stjórnarformaður

Bjarni Gunnarsson Stjórnarformaður bg@icetransport.is

Framkvæmdasvið

Jón Ólafur Bergþórsson Framkvæmdastjóri jonoli@icetransport.is +3544120125

Fjármálasvið

Helena Guðmundsdóttir Fjármálasvið helena@icetransport.is +3544120127
Ósk Ómarsdóttir Fjármálasvið osk@icetransport.is  +3544120107

Sölu- & markaðssvið

Sverrir Sverrisson Sölustjóri sverrir@icetransport.is  +3544120131
Rútur Snorrason Sölufulltrúi rutur@icetransport.is  +3544120135

Þjónustusvið

Anton Ö. Þorvaldsson Þjónustufulltrúi útflutnings anton@icetransport.is +3544120134
Arna S. Guðbjörnsdóttir Þjónustufulltrúi FedEx arna@icetransport.is  +3544120106
Ágústa S. Sigurðardóttir Þjónustufulltrúi FedEx agusta@icetransport.is +3544120108
Árni K. Þórólfsson Vöurhússtjóri arni@icetransport.is
Börkur Hólmgeirsson Deildarstjóri flug- og sjódeildar borkur@icetransport.is +3544120133
Christina Eremenko Þjónustufulltrúi flugdeildar christina@icetransport.is  +3544120113
Elísabet G.Guðjohnsen Þjónustufulltrúi FedEx elisabet@icetransport.is +3544120114
Eva Lena Henningsdóttir Þjónustufulltrúi FedEx eva@icetransport.is +3544120105
Helga Óladóttir Þjónustufulltrúi tollskjalagerð helga@icetransport.is +3544120103
Lilja V. Hafsteinsdóttir Þjónustufulltrúi FedEx lilja@icetransport.is +3544120104
Logi Jóhannesson Deildarstjóri FedEx logi@icetransport.is +3544120118
Ragna Jónsdóttir Þjónustufulltrúi flug ragna@icetransport.is +3544120117
Ronald Kopka Þjónustufulltrúi FedEx ronald@icetransport.is  +3544120119
Sveinbjörg Kristjánsdóttir Þjónustufulltrúi sjódeildar sveinbjorg@icetransport.is +354 4 120 112
Sævar Ásgrímsson Þjónustufulltrúi útflutnings saevar@icetransport.is +354 4 120 132